Committee of Management 2016

COM 2016
A huge thank you to the parents & carers of our children that attended our AGM and recent committee meeting. Your dedication and commitment to our early childhood care and education service is appreciated in so many ways. The benefits that members get from being a part of such a supportive committee and community are being able to contribute to your child’s early education and care by making decisions on policy, staffing, building and maintenance issues and social & fundraising events.

COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT 2016

Below are the members of our Committee of Management 2016, their roles and contact details.

ROLES AND CONTACT DETAILS

NAMEROLEEMAIL CONTACT
Martin FordPresidentartyford@yahoo.com
Gavin BarnesVice President + B & Mgavin.barnes@vivaenergy.com.au
Abi CouchmanTreasurer + S & Fabi_couchman@yahoo.com.au
Emma DurkinSecretarymm_durkin@yahoo.co.uk
Pieter Van ZweitenBuilding & Maintenance (Convenor) 

pieter@reitsmaconstructions.com.au

Leigh BerwickBuilding & Maintenance + Grants (Convenor) 

leigh.berwick@gmail.com

Julian RichardsBuilding & Maintenancecaritojules@yahoo.com
Craig McMahonBuilding & Maintenance + Grants 

Cmcmahon@tmbank.com.au

Juanita FordStaffing (Convenor)harvisonford@gmail.com
Wendy SherrickStaffingwsherrick@gmail.com
Yelena RubieStaffingycrapp@yahoo.com.au
Melissa ArmstrongStaffingmel@hamiltonschildcare.com.au
Tracey SharpStaffingtracey@gandt.net.au
Cherie LongdenPolicy (Convenor)cherielongden@bigpond.com
Bec GasperPolicy + S & Frebeccagovoronsky@yahoo.com.au
Ariane DurkinPolicyarianedurkin@yahoo.co.uk
Rachel HarrisPolicyrachel.harris@svha.org.au
Emma Mc KayPolicyehmmckay@me.com
Alex Harding  Social & Fundraising (Convenor) 

alexsapsford@hotmail.com

Sally SpillerSocial & Fundraisingsallyspiller@yahoo.com
Clodagh O’RourkeSocial & Fundraising39emmast@gmail.com
Amanda Van ZweitenSocial & Fundraisingamandapresbury@hotmail.com
Jill NobleSocial & Fundraisingjill.noble@gmail.com
Ai Lin CrisfordSocial & Fundraisingdacrisford@aapt.net.au
Erzsi TaylorSocial & Fundraisingeturchan@bigpond.net.au
Alison GreenWeb Comms + S & Fagreen72@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *